Dienstleistungen

Wir unterstützen Sie
in jeder Phase des Projektlebenszyklus.

  • Beratung

    • Business-Analyse
    • Projektmanagement
    • Anforderungsmanagement
    • IT Security
  • Design

    • Software Design und Architektur
    • Technologieauswahl
    • UI/UX Design
    • Proof of Concept
  • Support

    • Applikationswartung und Support
    • Erweiterungen / Feature Updates
    • Re-engineering, Migration und Portierung
  • Entwicklung

    • Agile Entwicklung
    • Continuous Build and Integration
    • Qualitätssicherung und Test-driven Development
Produkt-Backlog Sprint-Backlog Sprint neue funktionierende
version der software

Agile kundenindividuelle Software-Entwicklung

Bei zahlreichen Projekten hat Trivium das agile Lifecycle-Management zur Entwicklung von Produkten sowohl in lokalen als auch in geographisch verteilten Teams angewendet. Der Prozess wird durch gemeinsame Plattformen und Frameworks unterstützt, um eine zügige Produktentwicklung zu gewährleisten. Die Teams arbeiten in kurzen, zeitlich abgesteckten Zyklen (Sprints). Dadurch entsteht die Flexibilität, das Produkt in verschiedenen Entwicklungsstadien zu installieren, anzupassen und neu zu konfigurieren.

Unser Ansatz für Scrum-basierte agile Projekte beinhaltet den Aufbau einer anspruchsvollen Continuous Integration / Continuous Delivery Pipeline, die Anwendung von DevOps und den Aufbau einer hochmodernen Toolchain für Entwicklung und Zusammenarbeit. Je nach Kundeneinstellung übernehmen wir die Rolle des Scrum-Masters, des Entwicklers, des Product Owners und des technischen Architekten im Rahmen eines gemeinsamen Entwicklungsteams. Der Prozess ist sehr kooperativ, selbstorganisiert und fördert Kreativität und Innovation. Unsere Entwickler sind in der SCRUM-Methode geschult und einige Teammitglieder haben sich als zertifizierte SCRUM-Master weitergebildet.

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Trivium war eine großartige Erfahrung. Die Qualität, Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität, mit der Trivium das Projekt für Siemens Technology to Business umgesetzt hat, war wirklich beeindruckend."
Dr. Sven Scheuble | Vice President, Global Head of Siemens Technology to Business, Siemens AG

Verteilte Software-Entwicklung bei Trivium

Die Fähigkeit, verteilte Teams über die geographischen Standorte zu bilden, ist ein Schlüssel für unseren Erfolg. Unsere agilen Entwicklungsmethoden und die Nutzung moderner Kollaborationstools ermöglichen es uns, Projekte über die Standorte hinweg mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Kunde

  • Produkt- / Projekt-Owner
  • Fachliche Anforderungen
  • Trivium München

  • IT-Beratung
  • Projektmanagement &-koordination
  • Anforderungsmanagement
  • IT-Architektur
  • Entwicklung und Testing
  • Trivium Bangalore

  • Offshore Projektmanagement
  • IT-Architektur
  • Entwicklung und Testing

Services

Supporting you through
the entire project lifecycle

  • Consulting

    • Business Analysis
    • Project Management
    • Requirements Management
    • IT Security
  • Design

    • Software Design and Architecture
    • Technology Selection
    • UI/UX Design
    • Proofs of Concept
  • Maintenance

    • Application Maintenance and Support
    • Enhancements and software extensions
    • Re-engineering, migration and porting
  • Development

    • Customer-Centric Agile Development
    • Continuous Build and Integration
    • Quality Assurance and Test-driven development
Product Backlog Sprint Backlog Sprint working increment
of the software

Customer-specific Agile Development

Over multiple projects, Trivium has adopted a customer-specific agile development methodology optimized for geographically distributed teams. Our agile approach is highly customizable to allow integration into our customer‘s development processes. The process is supported by collaborative platforms and frameworks to enable rapid product development and transparency through the entire development project.

Our approach to Scrum-based agile projects includes setting up a sophisticated Continuous Integration / Continuous Delivery pipeline, applying DevOps and setting up a state-of-the art toolchain for development and collaboration. Depending on the customer set-up, we play the role of the scrum master, developer, product owner and technical architect within the context of a joint development team. The process is highly collaborative, self-organized and promotes creativity and innovation. Our developers are trained in Scrum and several employees are certified scrum masters.

“Trivium has helped us take our market leading product for tyre sales to the next level.
As a mid-sized German software product and services company, Desk is delighted to have found in Trivium a long-term, trustworthy partner that complements our internal software development.“
Volker Schneider | Managing Director, Desk Software und Consulting GmbH

Our services model

Our delivery model is optimized to create a high performing team, bringing together the strengths of your own employees, our team in Munich and our delivery center in Bangalore. The key to the success of our geographically distributed delivery model lies in the ability to create a single team with a sense of ownership across the locations, supported by well-defined processes and an active use of communication and collaboration tools.

Customer

  • Product / project owner
  • Functional requirements
  • Trivium Munich

  • IT consulting
  • Project Management & coordination
  • Requirements Management
  • Architecture
  • Development and Testing
  • Trivium Bangalore

  • Offshore project management
  • Architecture
  • Development and Testing